MV Links

Want to get involved in our link exchange? Send your website information to maito:hq@mvpa.org. We reserve to right to link only those sites that are useful and appropriate for our membership. Please let us know if you discover any dead links as well.

¼-TON VEHICLE LINKS

Army jeep Parts, Inc. #874 www.armyjeepparts.com
Brent Mullins Jeep Parts #1230 www.mullinsjeepparts.com
Classic Jeep Restorations www.classicjeeprestorations.com
D&L Bensinger Military Vehicle Parts & Restoration www.dlbensinger.com
Dave’s Flight Line http://david.brubakers.us/mutt/mutt.html
Ron Fitzpatrick Jeep Parts #14122L www.G503.com
Jeeparts U.K. #16305 www.jeeparts.co.uk
Kaiser Willys #32546 www.kaiserwillys.com
The Long Olive Drab Line #5752 www.thelongolivedrabline.com
M151A2 Page www.m151a2.net
Midwest Jeep Willys #27179 www.midwestjeepwillys.com
Mobile Jeep Displays www.displayjeeps.com
Peter DeBella Jeep Parts #269 www.debellajeepparts.com
RAPCOFort Ryan Supply #6594 www.rapcoparts.com
Surplus City Jeep Parts #5147 www.surplusjeep.com
The Long Olive Drab Line #5752 www.thelongolivedrabline.com

MISCELLANEOUS PARTS

CME Arma, Inc. #7997 www.cmearma.com
CUCV Electric #34090 www.cucvelectric.com
HandCartz #3642 www.handcartz.com
MV Spares #3346 www.mvspares.com
TNJ Murray #152C www.tnjmurray.com
United Parts Service #3205 www.unipaser.com
Vintage Wiring of Maine #8277 www.vintagewiringofmaine.com
White Owl Parts #669 www.whiteowl.com
Yamulla Restoration Parts #15200 www.militaryvehiclesupply.net

MISCELLANEOUS VEHICLES

Eastern Surplus & Equipment Company www.easternsurplus.net
KASCAR, REAL4WD.COM #14573 www.real4wd.com
Memphis Equipment Company #11600 www.memphisequipment.com
The Liberator, Military Harley-Davidson www.theliberator.be
David W. Uhrig #120C www.armyjeeps.net
US Military Vehicles #1620 www.usmilitaryvehicles.com
Vintage Military Trucks #9884 www.vintagemilitarytrucks.com
Vintage Power Wagons #1602 www.vintagepowerwagons.com

Restoration Services

Liberty Auto Restoration, Inc. #28615 www.libertyar.com
M37 Restoration www.dodgem37.com
Military Vehicle Repair & Restoration #28954 www.mv-restoration.com
Russell’s MVs & Jeep Parts #10639 www.generationjeep.net

Businesses

Beachwood Canvas Works #215 www.beachwoodcanvas.com
Big Boss Brewing Company #32015 www.bigbossbrewing.com
Bismarck Guns & Artillery #30738 www.bismarckguns.com
BMG Parts Company #23841 www.bmgparts.com
Classic Military Automotive of North Bay #32547 www.classicmilitaryautomotive.com
Continental Western Group Insurance #34295 www.cwgcollectorcar.com
Dayton Industrial Drum, Inc. #32815 www.daytonindustrialdrum.com
D-Day Quartermaster www.ddayquartermaster.com
Detroit Arsenal of Democracy #28432 www.arsenalofdemocracy.org
Dowdle Sporting Goods #2371 www.dowdlesports.com
Government Liquidation #32488 www.govliquidation.com
Hagerty Insurance #33813 www.hagerty.com
Hayes Otoupalik #5212 www.hayesotoupalik.com
Hessen Antiques #13877 www.hessenantique.com
Irac, Inc. #4222 www.iracinc.com
John Kruesel’s General Merchandise & Auction Company #224 www.kruesel.com
Just Kits & Models www.justkitsandmodels.co.uk
Mac Systems Replicas #10149 www.macreplicas.com
National Capitol, Historical Sales, Inc. #1074 www.nchsinc.com
Original Wisconsin Ducks Inc. #15211 www.wisconsinducktours.com
Owens Export Services, Inc. #14800 www.militaryjeep.com
Reddick Militaria #13834 www.reddickmilitaria.com
Sam Winer Motors #31381 www.samwinermotors.com
Specified Machine Tool, Inc. #33774 www.specifiedmachinetool.com
Stamped Out, LLC #33250 www.stampedout.net
Steindorff Comercio de Veiculos LTDA. #25223 www.steindorffviaturas.com.br
Stewarts Military Antiques #12482 www.stewartsmilitaryantiques.com
Strong Arm Sprays #30771 www.strongarmsprays.com
The Long Olive Drab Line #5752 www.thelongolivedrabline.com
Top Gun Shooting Sports #30327 www.tgssinc.com
Trader John’s Outpost #8467 www.tjosurplus.com
Universal Vintage Tires #31894 www.universaltire.com
Vehicles of Victory LLC #16598 www.vehiclesofvictory.com
Vintage Video #1660 www.vintagevideo.com
Wallace Wade Specialty Tires #8395 www.wallacewade.com
The Warrior Shop #30084 www.warriorshoponline.com
Wildenberg B.V. #20671 www.wildenbergparts.com

Armor and Parts

Doug’s Heavy Metal Gallery www.owningtanks.com
Gary Half-Tracks & Parts #3240 www.halftracks.com
Khaki Corps Imports #13288 www.khakicorpsimports.com

Publications and Websites

Department of Motor Vehicle Guide www.4DMV.com
Military Vehicle Photos www.military-vehicle-photos.com
Military Mules www.militarymules.com
Missing Lynx www.missing-lynx.com
Portrayal Press #3333 www.portrayal.com
Swap Meet Dave www.swapmeetdave.com/MVBack.htm
US Military Schools www.militaryschools.us

Events and Organizations

The Club names in ALL CAPITALS are MVPA Affiliate and Operation Friendship groups. Click here to will find complete listings under Member and Local Groups by country and state.

American Veterans Heritage Center #34185 www.americanveteransheritage.org
6TH CAVALRY HISTORICAL ASSOCIATION www.6thcav.net
A.R.V.M. CENTRE www.arvmc.fr
ARIZONA MILITARY VEHICLE COLLECTORS CLUB www.armytrucks.org
ARKANSAS MV TRAVELERS www.armvpa.com
ARMOR MODELING & PRESERVATION SOCIETY www.amps-armor.org
ARROWHEAD CHAPTER www.arrowhead-mvpa.com
ARSENAL OF DEMOCRACY www.arsenalmotorpool.com
AUSTIN CHAMP OWNERS CLUB www.austinchamp.com
Bantam Jeep Heritage Festival #33847 www.bantamjeepfestival.com
BELGIAN MILITARY VEHICLE TRUST www.BMVT.eu
BUCKEYE MV COLLECTORS www.buckeyemv.org
CENTRAL JERSEY MILITARY MOTOR POOL www.cjmmp.org
CLUB VEICOLI MILITARI STORICI www.cvms.it
CONNECTICUT MILITARY VEHICLE COLLECTORS www.comvec.org
DEEP SOUTH MILITARY VEHICLES www.dsmv-mvpa.blogspot.com
DIXIE DIVISION MILIARY VEHICLE COLLECTORS www.ddmvpa.org
FindlayHancock Military Association #25788 www.finhanmilitary.org
FIRST FLORIDA CHAPTER, INC. www.flmvpa.org
G838 Owners Club #30032 www.g838.org
GEORGIA MVPA www.gamvpa.org
GREAT LAKES MVPA www.greatlakesmvpa.org
GREATER PENNSYLVANIA MVHS (GPA) www.gpamvhs.org
GREEN MOUNTAIN MVC, INC. www.gmmvc.org
Historic Vehicle Association #33812 www.historicvehicle.org
INDIANA MVPA www.indianamvpa.com
INVICTA MILITARY PRESERVATION SOCIETY www.imps.org.uk
KILROY MVPA www.kilroymvpa.com
LONE STAR MVPA www.lonestar-mvpa.org
LONG ISLAND MILITARY VEHICLE CLUB www.limvc.org
LOUISIANA MVPA MOTORPOOL www.louisianamotorpool.com
Marlboro Volunteers #19143 www.marlborovolunteersinc.com
MID-AMERICA CHAPTER MVPA www.mid-americamvpa.org
MID-KANSAS CHAPTER www.mkmvpa.org
MIDWEST MVA www.mmva.us
MILITARY HISTORY CLUB OF CAROLINAS www.Milhcc.com
MILITARY TRANSPORT ASSOCIATION www.mtaofnj.org
MILITARY VEHICLE COLLECTORS OF COLORADO http://www.mvcconline.org/
MILITARY VEHICLE PRESERVATION SOCIETY OF SOUTH AUSTRALIA www.military-vehicle-museum.org.au
MILITARY VEHICLE TRUST www.mvt.org.uk
MONTANA MILITARY VEHICLE CLUB www.mmvc.org
MVCC-ITALIA www.imvcc.it
NORTH DAKOTA MILITARY VEHICLE COLLECTORS www.ndmvca.com
NY-PENN MVC www.ny-pennmvcc.com
OHIO MOTORPOOL www.ohiomotorpool.oldmv.com
Povence 44 www.provence44.fr
PUGET SOUND MVCC www.psmvcc.org
RED BALL MILITARY TRANSPORT www.redballonline.org
RED BULL HISTORIC MILITARY VEHICLE ASSOCIATION www.redbullhmva.com
RED RIVER VALLEY CHAPTER www.redrivermvpa.org
RHODE ISLAND MILITARY VEHICLE COLLECTORS www.rimvcc.us
ROLLING THUNDER www.rolling-thunder.org.uk
ROLLING THUNDER MVPA www.Rollingthundermvpa.org
Society for Preservation of Antique Motor Fire Apparatus www.spaamfaa.org
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA MILITARY VEHICLE COLLECTORS CLUB www.scmvcc.com
The War and Peace Show www.thewarandpeaceshow.com
USS Ranger Museum Foundation www.ussrangercv61.org
WASHINGTON AREA COLLECTORS BLUE & GRAY MILITARY VEHICLE TRUST www.washingtonbluegray.com
WESTERN COMMAND MILITARY VEHICLE SOCIETY www.westerncommand.com

Reenactment Groups

1st Allied Airborne, WWII Reenactors www.firstalliedairborne.com
2nd Armored Division www.chgww2.net
502nd PIR, Company B – 101st Airborne www.airbornereenactors.org
The Last Patrol, Viet Nam Reenactors www.lastpatrol.org
ROLLING THUNDER www.rolling-thunder.org.uk
WW2 Western Desert Recce Group www.wdrg.org